Rainbows and Astrology

capricornsymbolWith the advent of Saturn Stationing Rx (Retrograde) last night at 11:06 pm MDT at the Galactic Centre, 27 degrees of Sagittarius, I thought I’d mention here, within my Rainbows and Astrology site, for all my current followers, the opportunity to arc on over to my NEW blog, Laurie Rae’s House of Astrology.

I will be blogging from there for now on. It’s been an interesting ride these past 3.5 years returning to Calgary after living on beautiful Vancouver Island! At the time I didn’t know I’d be moving away from StarSeeker Connection, my first Astrology business name, into the Rainbows and Astrology business name. For whatever reason, I needed to gently glide down from the Cosmos to be more grounded here on Earth.

Mirror Image Mirror Image

I invite all of you to sign up for my NEW blogsite here:  Laurie Rae’s House of Astrology and I look forward to…

View original post 65 more words