Michelle McClunan

butterfly roseLIFELIGHT ASTROLOGY UPDATE

10 APRIL 2017

By Michelle McClunan

Hi everybody

I’ve been contemplating over the past few days, whether to even write a newsletter for the full moon on Tuesday 11th April, because to be honest, I’m not sure I have any wise words for anybody at the moment. Having been through the ringer myself over the past few weeks, I’m feeling a little bent and bruised and am still trying to makes sense of it all.   So… I’m going to just write this and let what needs to emerge, emerge! This comes from a place of not having the answers…and I guess that’s ok!

As the Sun moves through Aries, joining revolutionary Uranus, we are being called upon to be Bold and one of the boldest things we can do, is to show up 100% for ourselves and to be vulnerable.

Some words from Brene Brown “

View original post 1,140 more words