thefreespirited

Mercury Retrograde is upon us Earthlings now; or should I say, we’re now in Mercury Retrograde. Ok…. but what the hell does that even mean you might ask? The retrograde is an astrological phrase which explains how cosmic energies affect us, for a short explanation.

Mercury Retrograde 2017 Calendar Found online

The reason I’m writing a short post on this is because I want to inform you of what NOT to do during this time. A lot of chaos is happening in the world right now, yes, it’s true that chaos on this planet is never ending, yet, you too are being affected. I know I am and until I spoke with my spiritual mentor, I didn’t know that what I was experiencing had a true reasoning behind it… MERCURY RETROGRADE!

To help you during this time here is a list of NOT to do during this time:

DON’T MAKE ANY IMPORTANT PLANS…

View original post 47 more words