Spring Retrograde

Post number one. They recommend you start by explaining your intentions and goals. What do you want to achieve by writing this? How are you going to do that? Why don’t you draw us a roadmap, with a thick red line going from point A to point B?

So, I’ll be pretty upfront and say that I don’t know where this is going to go. I don’t have a final destination in mind, so I can’t draw you a pretty little picture to explain how I’ll get there. And honestly this is more for me than you. You can read along if you want, you can judge me as much as you wish, but this is really a space for me to reflect. I should also mention that this is about a break up and the stars, and my struggle to find meaning in both of those things.

So apparently it’s…

View original post 574 more words

